Babes in Toyland - November 23, 2019

Babes in Toyland 2019
Babes in Toyland 2019

Production: Babes in Toyland

When: Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 2PM and 7PM. Buy Tickets at the Eau Claire Box Office on the day of the show!

Location: Eau Claire High School, 4800 Monticello Rd, Columbia, SC 29203

Online Sales Closed

Thank you to everyone who came out to audition for the show!

About Us

Dance Theatre of Columbia is a local non-profit, children’s dance production company located in Northeast Columbia. Bailey Fine Arts dance studio is home base for Dance Theatre of Columbia and has been since its beginning in 1992.

Every year Dance Theatre of Columbia presents a production to benefit a chosen children’s charity as its gift to the community. Artistic Director, Cari Kirkland, works with dancers of all ages to create, choreograph and execute magical performances to entertain audiences while benefiting local charities.

Through participation in DTC, dance students have the opportunity to:

~Express themselves through creative dance and movement outside of the typical dance studio regimen.
~Work together with other dancers towards common goals.
~Practice good physical fitness habits for life.
~Serve the community through charitable contributions.
~Promote the arts in the greater Columbia area.

Dance Theatre of Columbia is recognized by the IRS and the South Carolina Office of Secretary of State as a 501 (c)(3) non-profitable charitable organization. All donations are tax-deductible, to the extent permitted by law.

2018-2019 DTC Board of Directors

President: Karen Lobitz
Vice President: Jennifer Heath
Treasurer: Todd Weiss
Secretary: Laura Dean
Artistic Director: Cari Kirkland

Chris Brown
Dana Cicchinelli
Tiffany Tolar-Council
Mary Beth Estes
Julie Felker
Chevis Fogarty
Bill Kirkland
Linda Lee
Lauren Wells